Mystery: Hunger Games
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mystery: Hunger Games

The fourth season of CaptainJimmy18's Survivor IMDb

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Challenge Thread

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Bobby Drake

Bobby Drake

Challenge Thread Empty
PostSubject: Challenge Thread   Challenge Thread EmptySat Oct 13, 2012 9:45 pm

I am very new to the IMBd boards so I don’t have as strong of connections to people as most of the board does. I have gotten to know some though and they have made big impressions on me. Some I have not spoken to, but I have done some reading on the boards and I’ve gotten a feel for who they are. I had twelve, but I realized that there wasn't room for all on the collage so I had to leave Jimmy out, but I wrote his thing before so I'll just leave it here. Please don't count it in my score.

Quote :
CaptainJimmy18
At first, my impression of Jimmy was that not a lot of people liked him and that he was a jerk, but I’ve come to realized that he’s actually a cool guy. I chose Mike Boogie for him because a lot of people think he’s an asshole and that is a disadvantage for him in games because people go after him as evident in Big Brother 23. He is a big fighter though and that’s why I think he would do well in the Hunger Games and this is not me sucking up to the host at all.

SuperVixenXo
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Pam From True Blood
I’ve heard things from people that I have to be careful around her, that she is manipulative and controls people. I’ve talked to her a lot and she genuinely seems like a nice person. Not only is she friendly with people, but she also compete hard, which is why I think she’d do well.

A-Supreme
Julie Chen